ims belton website banner electrical

Contact – General Inquiries

    Contact – Specific Project Inquiries

    Kevin Craft – President
    Kcraft@imsbelton.com
    864-338-7020

    Adam Kay – Vice President
    Akay@imsbelton.com
    864-634-0576

    Chrissy Nixon – Office Manager
    Chrissy@imsbelton.con
    864-338-7020

    Mike Taylor – Shop/Steel Project
    mike.taylor.imsbelton@gmail.com
    864-617-7879

    Dale Whitmire – Electrical Project Manager
    Dwhitmire@imsbelton.com
    (864) 356-9938

    Lee Jewel – Pipe Project Manager
    Royleejewel@gmail.com
    864-952-6592

    Justin Mullinax – Safety/Pipe Project Manager
    Jmullinax@imsbelton.com
    864-933-7125

    Ricky Taylor – Millwright Project Manager
    864-617-7880
    Ricky.taylor.imsbelton@gmail.com